Nick Cannon becomes a father for the twelfth time

Posted 5:36 p.m. ET (10:36 p.m. GMT) on Friday, December 30, 2022 playing 1:22 Posted 6:30 p.m. ET (23:30 GMT) on Friday, December 30, 2022 1:05 Posted 2:21 p.m. ET (7:21 p.m. GMT) on Friday, December 30, 2022 0:45 Posted 10:13 a.m. ET (3:13 p.m. GMT) on Friday, December 30, 2022 3:50 Posted 5:51 p.m. …

Nick Cannon becomes a father for the twelfth time Read More »